2019 Premier Champions

The celebrations continued well into Sunday and are likely to continue for a few more days to come for Spotswood United after it won the CMK Taranaki premier club rugby title at Yarrow Stadium on Saturday. Spotswood United’s maiden title, which was something every club member had dreamed of since the 1990 amalgamation, was achieved […]